🎉Collaborator Project Permissions 🎉

Assign different levels of collaborator access to projects It is now possible to invite collaborators and give them access to your diagrams reflecting their desired input. You may simply want to invite a user to view the diagram, but not the comments or other collaborators.  Alternatively you would like their comments on your workflow, but …

Deleting projects


So you would like to delete a project?

  1. Click the checkbox on the offending project
  2. Select ‘delete’ from the resulting menu.
  3. Select delete again from the modal window.

 

Enjoy your clutter free projects page!

Let us know what you think!

Continue reading